• FB
  • google-plus
LOGO
MAP-MARKER
  • URBANDALE - MAIN OFFICE
  • 2894 – 106th Street, Suite 120
  • Urbandale, IA 50322
  • (515) 225-1712 - Office
  • (515) 225-1749 - Fax
MAP-MARKER
  • AMES BRANCH
  • 1606 S. Duff Avenue, Suite 500
  • Ames, IA 50010
  • (515) 337-8700 - Office
  • (515) 817-1121 - Fax
MAP-MARKER
  • Mt. Pleasant Branch
  • 114 E Monroe Street, Suite 112
  • Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
  • (319) 385-1282 - Office
  • (319) 385-1630 - Fax

Our Team

Des Moines, Iowa Team

Jim Christensen
Jim Christensen

Managing Partner

Phone: (515) 225-1712 x12

Mobile: (515) 661-8592

Email:jim@thefortress.net

Jeff Scharingson
Jeff Scharingson

Managing Partner

Phone: (515) 225-1712 x15

Mobile: (515) 971-9443

Email:jeffscharingson@thefortress.net

Brad Kobernusz
Brad Kobernusz

Managing Partner

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext. 14

Mobile: (515) 669-1106

Email:brad@thefortress.net

Kevin Moore
Kevin Moore

Account Executive

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext. 20

Mobile: (515) 262-5724

Email:kevin@thefortress.net

Bill Moffitt
Bill Moffitt

Account Executive

Phone: (515) 225-1712 x26

Email:billmoffitt@thefortress.net

Rob Renaud
Rob Renaud

Account Executive

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext.17

Mobile: (515) 238-2851

Email:rob@thefortress.net

Eric J. Biase, CIC
Eric J. Biase, CIC

Account Executive

Phone: (515) 953-8363

Email:Eric@thefortress.net

Tanya Schettler
Tanya Schettler

Account Executive

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext. 25

Mobile: (515) 577-8921

Email:tanya@thefortress.net

Amber Cooper
Amber Cooper

Financial Consultant

Mobile: (515) 208-1050

Email:amber@thefortress.net

Dawn Guy
Dawn Guy

Customer Service Representative

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext. 10

Email:frontdesk@thefortress.net

Ron Rosenblatt
Ron Rosenblatt

Managing Partner - Emeritus

Mobile: (515) 321-4566

Email:rrrblatt@gmail.com

Stephanie Kruse
Stephanie Kruse

Personal Lines Manager

Phone: (515) 225-1712 ext. 23

Email:stephanie@thefortress.net